i staden växer inga blommor

Ni får ursäkta mig, men jag har lite att stå i. Svej.

Kommentarer
Skrivet av: J

I'd say it was the right time to walk away

When dreamin takes you nowhere

It's time to play

Bodies workin overtime

Your money don't matter

The time keeps tickin

When someone's on your mind...on your mind



I'm movin in slow motion

Feels so good

It's a strange anticipation

Knock, knock, knockin on wood

Bodies workin overtime

Man against man

And all that ever matters is baby who's ahead in the game

Funny but it's always the same



(Chorus)

Playin, playin with the boys

Stayin, playin with the boys

After chasin sunsets

One of life's simple joys

Is playin with the boys



Said it was the wrong thing for me to do

I said it's just a boys' game

But girls play too

My heart is workin overtime

In this kind of game

People get hurt

I'm thinkin that the people is me

If you wanna find me I'll be



(Chorus)

Playin, playin with the boys

Stayin, playin with the boys

After chasin sunsets

One of life's simple joys

Is playin with the boys



I don't wanna be the moth around your fire

I don't wanna be obsessed by my desire

You're shinnin, You're smilin

I've seen enough

I'm staying

YOU PLAY TO ROUGH



(Chorus)

Playin, playin with the boys

Stayin, playin with the boys

After chasin sunsets

One of life's simple joys

Is playin with the boys

2010-04-30 @ 19:18:53
Skrivet av: jennie

okej

2010-04-30 @ 22:57:57
URL: http://jennlaa.blogg.se/

Skriv här:

Ditt Namn:
Är du lat så klicka.

Email, visas inte

Haru en blogg?

Du tycker...?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0